Resources

Recommendations

Myers Capital does not receive commissions or consideration from our recommended resources. Still, we will recommend trusted closing attorneys, lenders, brokers, realtors, title companies, etc., we have used over the years and recognize their ability to get the job done for our clients at fair prices. Our recommendations do not include the legal endorsement of any firm, agency, or company. We are merely acknowledging previous positive experiences with these companies and their agents.
mortgage lender

Attorneys

  1. Ryan Brown – Keable & Brown, PA

    Phone: 864.250.4000

  2. Holliday Ingram

    Phone: 864.232.3541

  3. Cristine Oyer

    Phone: 864.516.1500

Home Inspectors

  1. Daniel Whitten – Homebuyers Inspection Group
    Phone: 864.235.1019
    Email: DWhitten94@gmail.com
  2. Jacob Stevenson – Magnolia Inspection Company
    Phone: 864.529.7924
    Email: Jacob@MagnoliaInspections.com

Insurance

  1. Brandon Jones – State Farm
    Phone: 864.235.2537
    Email: Brandon@JoeBondInsurance.com
  2. Andrew Wallace – Arthur’s Insurance and Risk Management
    Phone: 864.526.7112
    Email: A.Wallace@arthursinsurance.com

Realtors

  1. Taylor Mounce – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
    Phone: 864.430.6768
    Email: TMounce@cdanjoyner.com
  2. Billy Dwain Gordon – EXP Realty
    Phone: 864.608.3113
    Email: Billy.Gordon@Exprealty.com